The Glenna Kohl Fund for Hope

P.O. Box 171 • Marstons Mills, MA • 02648
Colleen Kohl

Colleen Kohl

Treasurer
colleen@glennasfund.org

Barbara Burbank

Barbara Burbank

Media Director
barbara@glennasfund.org

Courtney Caulfield

Courtney Caulfield

Awareness Initiative Director
courtney@glennasfund.org

Erika Rosewell

Erika Rosewell

erika@glennasfund.org

Kelle Burbank

Kelle Burbank

Event Director –  Angel’s Masquerade Ball
kelle@glennasfund.org

Michelle Lavoie

Michelle Lavoie

Event Director – Piggy Trot Road Race
michelle@glennasfund.org

Rachael Burbank

Rachael Burbank

Social Media Manager
rachael@glennasfund.org

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Fill in and submit the form below to join our mailing list and stay informed on the latest news and events from the Glenna Kohl Fund for Hope

Sign Me Up!

 

Verification